Calendar

Fall 2019

Auditions

  • Rachel Cox’s Home – 2737 E 1240 S in St. George
  • Thursday, August 22 from 4:30-5:30 pm

Rehearsals Begin

  • Rachel Cox’s Home
  • Thursday, August 29 at 4:30 pm
  • Tuition for First Semester due

Opening Swimming Social

  • Rachel Cox’s Home
  • Friday, September 20 from 5:30-7:00 pm

Dress Rehearsal & Photos

  • St. George Tabernacle
  • Thursday, November 7 at 6:00 pm

Veteran’s Day Concert w/ Interfaith Choir

  • St. George Tabernacle
  • Monday, November 11 at 7:00 pm
  • 6:00 pm Concert Call

Concert with St. George Chamber Singers

  • Sun River Club House
  • Satuday, November 16 at 7:00 pm
  • 6:00 pm Concert Call

Christmas Concert with St. George Chamber Singers

  • St. George Tabernacle
  • Satuday, December 7 at 7:00 pm
  • 6:00 pm Concert Call

Dress Rehearsal for Christmas Concerts with Heritage Choir

  • Cox Auditorium
  • Friday, Dec 13 (time TBA)

Christmas Concerts with Heritage Choir

  • Cox Auditorium
  • Saturday, December 14 at 2:00 pm and 7:30 pm
  • Call times TBA

Spring 2020

Rehearsals Begin

  • Rachel Cox’s Home
  • Thursday, January 9 at 4:30 pm
  • Tuition for Second Semester due

Concert with featured soloist Eric Hanson

  • St. George Tabernacle
  • Saturday, February 8 at 7 :00 pm
  • 6:00pm Concert Call
  • Workshop earlier in the day. (Time TBA)

SUPAF Performance

  • End of Feb – assigned day/time/location TBA

Pre-tour Spring Concert

  • Electric Theater
  • Saturday, April 25 at 7:00 pm
  • Concert Call TBA

Concert with St. George Chamber Singers

  • Eccles Auditorium
  • Friday, May 1 at 7:30 pm
  • Concert Call 6:30 pm

SPRING TOUR to Provo and Salt Lake City

  • May 7-9
  • Details TBA